Parsvnath Developers Fraud, Parsvnath fraud

Parsvnath Developers is Not A Fraud Company

Review By Prashant Negi: One Sunday morning, I turned on my TV and was flipping the channels. There was nothing interesting going on that day till a news channel got my attention. It was featuring property stats and the latest trending Parsvnath Developers fraud case. The case was regarding some investors and not getting possession on time. I live next to the newly built Parsvnath society and it was hard for me to believe in that case as the society is such a splendor in the name of luxury living. I myself was planning to switch to that society. I met some of my friends and discussed the case in which they countered with all the luxurious amenities they have been delivering. People today are quoting Parsvnath a fraud by not giving the ownership at the time, but what they are neglecting are all the success stories attached to their past endeavors.

Leave a comment