Uncategorized

Fake News In Newspapers About Parsvnath Developers Scam

Review By Vishal Gautam: With their existence in 41 different cities in India, Parsvnath developers are truly a national real estate development company. I came to know about the company five years ago, when I bought an apartment from them in New Delhi. They have a highly-qualified team of engineers, architects, and technicians. I have closely watched their working efficiency and dedication, while buying the apartment. So, I have no point to believe that the Parsvnath developers scam that I saw in the local newspaper was right or have any point to believe. They work as per the prevailing rules of the municipalities, and following the related statutes of the state and the country. They have provided all legal papers to me within due time. Later, I advised my two close colleagues in Jaipur, and Panipath to buy apartments from this top real estate developer. They did so just a few months ago, and thanked me hundred times for my advice.

Leave a comment